Download How to Bulk Install PPF on a Tesla Mirror video & save it for offline view

DOWNLOAD THIS VIDEO

As you might know, we specialize in creating DIY color wrap and PPF kits for your Tesla, but we’re also a wrap shop. So, whether you’re just curious or an installer too, this video is for you. This area in particular is one of the trickiest ones to get right away, so I just wanted to share what I’ve learned after many cars have come and gone through our shop.

Read more: https://blog.tesbros.com/how-to-install-ppf-on-a-tesla-mirror/


Top Tesla Cleaning Products:
● Starter bundle: https://tesbros.com/products/clean-starter-bundle
● Waterless wash w/wax: https://tesbros.com/products/waterless-wax-16oz
● Interior Cleaner: https://tesbros.com/products/interior-cleaner-16oz
● Glass Cleaner: https://tesbros.com/collections/cleaning/products/glass-cleaner-16oz
● Car Shampoo: https://tesbros.com/collections/cleaning/products/car-shampoo-16oz

Paint Protection Film Top Tesla Accessories:
● Model 3/Y Tinted PPF headlights: https://tesbros.com/collections/ppf/products/model-3-y-tinted-headlight-and-foglight-ppf
● Model 3 PPF Rockers: https://tesbros.com/collections/model-3-accessories/products/tesla-model-3-ppf-rocker
● Model 3 Door Kicker Panels: https://tesbros.com/collections/ppf/products/3-door-kicker-ppf

Color Vinyl Top Tesla Accessories:
● Model 3 Chrome Delete kit: https://tesbros.com/collections/model-3-accessories/products/chrome-delete
● Model 3/Y Center Console Wrap: https://tesbros.com/collections/model-y-accessories/products/center-console
● Model 3/Y Pillar Delete: https://tesbros.com/collections/model-3-accessories/products/pillar-delete

Our Shop – https://tesbros.com
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/teslabros
Twitter – https://twitter.com/teslabros
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/teslabros
Email – support@tesbros.com

—-

This video and design is protected by the U.S. and international copyright laws. Reproduction and distribution of this video for commercial purposes without written permission from TesBros LLC is prohibited.

2 comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *